Medarbetare

Janken Myrdal, Prof. » full CV
+46 (0)18-67 16 62
janken.myrdal@slu.se (janken NULL.myrdal null@null slu NULL.se)

Anders Wästfelt, Associate Prof. » full CV
+46 (0)18-67 17 35
anders.wastfelt@slu.se (anders NULL.wastfelt null@null slu NULL.se)

Carin Martiin, Associate Prof. » full CV
+46 (0)18-67 17 11
carin.martiin@slu.se (carin NULL.martiin null@null slu NULL.se)

Current research: Agricultural politics of the 20th century and agriculture and the welfare state
Post Doc studies about the dairy sector.
PhD thesis (2005) about Swedish dairy cattle husbandry 1860-1914 with emphasis on practices and socioeconomic differences.

Clas Tollin, Associate Prof. » full CV
+46 (0)18-67 16 65
clas.tollin@slu.se (clas NULL.tollin null@null slu NULL.se)

Göran Ulväng, Associate Prof. » full CV
+46 (0)18-67 17 90
goran.ulvang@slu.se (goran NULL.ulvang null@null slu NULL.se)
Current project: “Herrgårdarnas hushållning. Godsägares ekonomi, hushållning och materiella kultur 1700-1900″. Together with Gudrun Andersson vid Historiska institutionen, Uppsala universitet. 2012-.  Funded by Handelsbankens forskningsstiftelser.

Johanna Widenberg, Post Doc » full CV
+46 (0)18-67 17 52
johanna.widenberg@slu.se (johanna NULL.widenberg null@null slu NULL.se)

Jesper Larsson, Ass. Prof. » full CV
+46 (0)18-67 18 53
jesper.larsson@slu.se (jesper NULL.larsson null@null slu NULL.se)

Alf Ericsson, PhD » full CV
+46 (0)733-12 78 65
alf.ericsson@raa.se (alf NULL.ericsson null@null raa NULL.se)
Archaeologist. PhD concerning land assessment (jordvärderingssystem) in the Middle Ages.

Karl Bruno, PhD Stud » full CV
karl.bruno@slu.se (karl NULL.bruno null@null slu NULL.se)
Supervisor: Janken Myrdal, Per Lundin.
PhD project: “SLU – i sektorns och vetenskapens tjänst”. 2012-. SLU

Karin Hallgren, PhD Stud » full CV
+46 (0)18-67 25 06
karin.hallgren@slu.se (karin NULL.hallgren null@null slu NULL.se)
Horticulturalist. PhD Project on rural cultivation of edible plants 1630-1800. Supervisor: Janken Myrdal. Assistant supervisor: Åsa Ahrland.

Catarina Karlsson, PhD Stud » full CV
+46 (0)18-67 17 48
catarina.karlsson@slu.se (catarina NULL.karlsson null@null slu NULL.se)
Archaeologist. PhD project concerning agrarian technology and iron consumption in the Middle Ages. » summary (english, pdf). Supervisor: Janken Myrdal.

Olof Karsvall, PhD Stud » full CV
+46 (0)18-67 26 01, +46 (0)702-256076
olof.karsvall@slu.se
(olof NULL.karsvall null@null slu NULL.se)
Human geographer. PhD project on deserted farms and vacant holdings (“Utjordar”) that followed the Crisis of the Late Middle Ages. » summary (swedish, pdf). Supervisor: Janken Myrdal. Assistant supervisor: Clas Tollin. Part of research project founded by Swedish Research Council (VR).